Physicians working together to help you

Urgent Care

Our Urgent Care Centre offers immediate care and treatment for patients who have non-life threatening illnesses or injuries, along with other primary care services.

We often have more then one Physician working to offer efficient service with minimal wait time. Contact us by phone 905-434-8992 or by fax 905-434-7892.

Business Hours
Monday to Thursday
9:00am - 1:00pm
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Friday
9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday & Sunday 10:00am- 4:00pm
Statutory Holidays CLOSED

Urgent care Christmas Hours:

Sat Dec 23/17: 10AM – 4PM
Sun Dec 24/17: 10AM – 2PM
Mon Dec 25/17: CLOSED
Tues Dec 26/17: CLOSED
Wed Dec 27/17: 9AM – 8PM
Thurs Dec 28/17: 9AM – 8PM
Fri Dec 29/17: 9AM – 5PM
Sat Dec 30/17: 10AM – 4PM
Sun Dec 31/17: 10AM – 2PM
Mon Jan 1/18: CLOSED

** If you require medical attention outside these hours, please go to Emerg at Lakeridge Health Oshawa **